Goodbyes and Hellos at ANU School of Art and Design

As the 2017 academic year draws to a close, The School of Art & Design at ANU farewelled Greg Daly (Head of Ceramics), Wendy Teakel (Head of Sculpture), David Jenz (Foundation), and John Pratt (Printmedia and Drawing). They welcome Julie Bartholomew as the new Head of Ceramics, Alex Martinis Roe as Head of Sculpture, Anna Raupach and Rebecca Mayo, who both joined Printmedia and Drawing.