Three new Screen Australia Board members announced

Television producer Joanna Werner is one of three new board members announced for Screen Australia by Federal Arts Minister Mitch Fifield this month. Ms Werner, whose work included Dance Academy and Secret City, joins PricewaterhouseCoopers media and entertainment industry advisor, Megan Brownlow, and Vanguard Investment Australia lawyer, Jenny Taing, for a three year term on the Board.

Source: 1