2018 Prime Minister's Literary Awards now open

Invitations for entries for the Prime Minister’s Literary awards are now open. The awards are made in six categories: Fiction, poetry, non-fiction, Australian history (formats include journals, magazines, film, radio and online content), young adult and children’s literature. This year the children’s literature award has been extended to reflect the contribution of illustrators. Details on how to enter are available at: https://www.arts.gov.au/pm-literary-awards and the deadline for submission is 9 May 2018.