ARC announce engagement and impact panel members

The Australian Research Council has announced panel members for the 2018 Engagement and Impact assessment.  Members include university staff and end users:

  • Professor Gerard Goggin, University of Sydney (Chair)
  • Dr Judith Bishop, Appen 
  • Mr Michael Campbell, WestWords
  • Ms Jillian Comber, Comber Consultants Pty Ltd
  • Associate Professor Penelope Edmonds, University of Tasmania
  • Professor Paul Egglestone, University of Newcastle
  • Professor Adrian Franklin, University of South Australia
  • Dr Richard Gillespie, Consultant 
  • Professor Nicole Gurran, University of Sydney
  • Professor Jeremy Moss, University of New South Wales
  • Professor Kirsten Orr, University of Tasmania
  • Ms Bethwyn Serow, Australian Major Performing Arts Group (AMPAG)
  • Professor Anita Stuhmcke, University of Technology Sydney
  • Associate Professor Amanda Third, Western Sydney University
  • Dr Michael Wykes, University of Exeter

Biographical details for each member are available at: